Saturday’s Sketch!

There is no doubt Oregon’s wet weather can really put a damper on things to sketch.  I could of course sit in the car.  Something I plan to do in the coming week.  However, on Saturday there was no escaping the rain.   So I picked up a pen and started to sketch what was in front of me – my Eddie Bauer coffee cup.

coffeedup-1

The fingers on my left hand were added.  It still needed more so I sketched my right hand as it sketched …it’s self.   As the day progressed I added the sketchbook.  Sometimes a sketch will just take off!

One thought on “Saturday’s Sketch!

Leave a Reply

