It has been an exhausting week!

With opportunities to sketch.  I spent the week in court with a sketchbook in hand.

It was not like in the movies! The lawyers sat down while they questioned people.  So lots of views of the back of heads.  The judge had a giant computer screen up front.  The jury was in front and to the side.  None the less I did some sketching, it helped relieve the stress of court.  The lawyers were supportive of me sketching.   I guess I could go back and add color.  However, I have closed  the sketchbook. I relate color to happiness.  It will remain as is.Court3Court2Cour5Cour4Cour7Cour6Court

Leave a Reply

