Just One More!

Last weekend we went to Portland to work on our boat – ‘Renata’.  It had stopped raining.  We spend the weekend on the ‘Margaritaville’, our other boat, while Dwight, my husband installed an engine panel in the ‘Renata’.  I was excited to finally get out to sketch.  Unfortunately when the rain stops the fog moves in and it was darn right cold.  I am not sure how many times I have sketched the items that collect on the a small table in the boat.  This time I found a mirror and decided to do just one more ‘Selfie’. Yes I was getting blue in the face from the cold!

coldselfie

Leave a Reply

