Following me!

I really love to draw from life.  It is not always possible for me to find people to draw each day.  So sometimes I will grab my sketchbook and follow myself.   Here are two sketches from last week.  I was getting ready to meet a new doctor.  I am not sick just time for my annual checkup!

showerThe blue ink is De Atramentis Turquoise Document Ink and the pen is a Lamy Joy with EF nib.

hair-doneI should make better notes.  I believe this is also a Lamy pen with a 1.2 calligraphy nib. The ink is De Atramentis Black Document Ink.

One thought on “Following me!

Leave a Reply

