This week!

It has been a mixed bag this week.  The model did not turn up for life drawing.  I am still working on buildings and perspective (sigh)

I have signed up for a watercolor class with Jean Haines at the Daniel Smith in Seattle in October 2017.  Yes 2017!  I am excited about the workshop as I really like Jean Haines.  I have two of her books.  Here is a link to her blog   I have to admit I am also excited about visiting Daniel Smith!

Some things don’t change.  I visited Starbucks!

lineup

red

faces

 

 

6 thoughts on “This week!

    1. Lisa, it will be a long wait..2017. I have her books and love her style. Follow her blog and saw she was visiting the States. So I emailed her. She responded the same day and copied the folks at Daniel Smith. I am excited!

      Like

Leave a Reply

