Hello again!

I have been missing in action again.   Life has been busy and when that happens I stop posting and continue sketching!  Some of my daily sketches from the past couple of weeks.

Starbucks! Although I am pleased to say I have found a new coffee shop for sketching.  Hopefully I will make it there this week.

collage

A sketch and a little collage from the Saturday market!

mother

Mother and child at Starbucks.  They were talking …no cell phones!

accordian

I found an old accordion sketchbook in my stash of sketchbooks.  So I have been playing  in it at Starbucks.

I am afraid I will go missing again.  I started a new online workshop with Liz Steel on Buildings.   There is some homework involved.

Lots of sketching opportunities at the moment.  The annual Port Townsend Boat Festival started today.  A full day of sketching!  Two more days of the festival.

Thanks for looking.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Hello again!

Leave a Reply

