Last sketches from 2016

As mentioned earlier I spent New Year’s Eve at Starbucks!  It was so crowded. After a little table hopping I found my favorite seat.  The people were a little different.  The great majority were reading papers and not their cell phones!

I am still playing with my palette in preparation for my trip to Australia.  I really need to lock it in now so I can start using it before the trip.  I am taking two palettes almost identical.  I will share these at a later date!

img_1771

2 thoughts on “Last sketches from 2016

Leave a Reply

